I Do Love A Good Wedding Part 2

(Click for Part 1 of I Do Love A Good Wedding.)

Before the shoot, I hadn’t traveled to Tagaytay for a long time, so I honestly didn’t know what to anticipate. I certainly didn’t expect Hotel Kimberly to look as modern as it did, since my image of Tagaytay is still of cottage-type accommodations and old houses with views overlooking Lake Taal. (Like I said, I don’t go there that often.) Just to show you how different it is, I’m sharing my photos of the grounds and the facilities. They are, of course, amazing.

Main entrance and half of the lobby

Front desk in Chinese New Year’s regalia

The rest of the lobby

View of the playground from the upper floors

Adult and kiddie pools

BIG playground

Farm entrance

Sunset over the farm

Did I mention their petting zoo?

Sheep

Birds

… and Rabbits

Like what you see? Visit the Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay website for more information.

Leave a Reply

