Celeteque Brightening Eye Tuck plus Dark Circles Lightener

I always have to have eye cream in my routine. I already moisturize my face, apply lip balm to my lips, condition to my hair, and put lotion on the rest of my skin, so it’s quite logical to keep my eye area happy and moist. My current love is Celeteque Brightening Eye Tuck plus Dark Circles Lightener (PHP 299) that I got from my equally beloved Sample Room some months back. It was meant to be tested by my mom, but she’d often forget to include it to her daily routine. What a waste of a perfectly good eye cream! Lucky for me though…

Quick Specs: 15ml; dermatologist AND ophthalmologist tested, non-comedogenic, hypo-allergenic, fragrance-free, paraben-free, and mineral oil-free

Ingredients

Consistency

Pros:

  • The texture/consistency is the best! It’s neither too sticky nor too runny, and it glides on oh-so-smoothly. Yes, Celeteque BB Cream has an awesome texture, and this is the eye equivalent.
  • Dries matte and feels like second skin, so it’s okay to use alone or under makeup.
  • I’d gladly shell out the PHP 299 again because the price is so affordable.
  • There’s a slight instant brightening effect. With eye creams, it’s hard to be comprehensive with long-term effects because there are just too many factors for dark circles. Oftentimes, the basis for a good eye cream is the texture, and this one is a winner!

Cons:

  • I can’t think of any!

My Rating: 5/5 If you’re looking for a drugstore eye cream, please don’t miss this one.

2 thoughts on “Celeteque Brightening Eye Tuck plus Dark Circles Lightener

Leave a Reply

