Human Heart Nature Strengthening Shampoo and Conditioner in Cooling Peppermint

Mmmmint! I’m a sucker for cooling anything as evidenced by my choice of bath products. Can’t blame me. The weather here in the Philippines is ridiculous. In fact, I’ve long since unplugged the water heater in my shower to ensure only cold water reaches me. To supplement that refreshing shower strategy, I started using Human Heart Nature Natural Strengthening Shampoo and Conditioner in Cool Peppermint (PHP 129.75 for the shampoo and PHP 144.75 for the conditioner).

Shampoo Ingredients

Conditioner Ingredients

Pros:

  • Of course, it’s the cooling sensation that got me to buy it in the first place! The effects can be felt a few minutes after the rinse, and that sensation lasts a long time.
  • Non-drying. I’ve had the best experience with Human Heart Nature shampoos (and conditioners) when it comes to washing my hair and scalp clean without drying it out.
  • I adore the peppermint scent. It’s not just for the Christmas season.

Cons:

  • Does it possibly generate less lather than Human Heart Nature’s Soothing Aloe variant? It would appear so. I find myself using even more shampoo than I did with Soothing Aloe. Wish they would work on that CREAMFoam formula.

Am I looking forward to more Human Heart Nature products? You bet I am! Perhaps I’ll try their Mandarin Fresh set after this. Happy Philippine Independence Day, guys!

3 thoughts on “Human Heart Nature Strengthening Shampoo and Conditioner in Cooling Peppermint

Leave a Reply

