Please Give A Follow

Hi guys! I’m on the third day of my juice cleanse, and I don’t feel as “rumbly” in the tummy as in the first two days. I woke up this morning and didn’t experience any hunger pangs. Does that mean it’s working, or is my system shutting down? Haha, excuse my drama. I hope it’s the former.

Since I’ve been a little low on the batteries these last couple of days, I’m just posting a quick one on Food+World+Me in social media. Could you show me some love and follow the following:

Instagram

Bloglovin’

Facebook

Twitter

By the way, a giveaway is definitely in the works. I’m just figuring out the logistics. Expect to see it end of August to early September.

Thanks for the support, my friends! πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Please Give A Follow

  1. oh wow i salute you for doing the cleanse. i cant do it :S my family will probabaly start feeding me food after the first day cause i get really grumpy when im hungry haha. but im also currently on a detox using herbal medicine from my doctor. good luck to us! ❀

Leave a Reply

