Girl Stuff Nail Lacquer in Audrey

As part of a two-piece pre-Christmas purchase, I’m showing you my nail polish pick for Spring 2015, Girl Stuff Nail Lacquer in Audrey (PHP 100).

GirlStuff Nail Polish in Audrey

I already reviewed another Girl Stuff Nail Lacquer, Marilyn, and you can read about the general quality of Girl Stuff nail polish HERE.

This mauve shade, tempered by taupe, isn’t particularly bright or festive for spring, but I find such a color highly wearable all year round. This is a fashionista polish for those who don’t want to seem stand-offish. It adds a dose of color, but still looks subdued enough to be worn in a corporate setting.

*Quick Note on Nail Caviar: This was fun to try, but I don’t think I’ll be doing it again. The beads started falling off the next day, and I couldn’t help but wonder where it goes. Not good if you have pets in the house… By the way, I didn’t get the caviar from Girl Stuff.

For more information on Girl Stuff, please visit their Facebook page. 🙂

12 thoughts on “Girl Stuff Nail Lacquer in Audrey

    • Have you tried the non gel-type formula? I like the gold one (PHP 150), but I was told this would require the top coat. Eh happy na ako with their gels, so I didn’t get it yet.

  1. The caviar looks so cute! Too bad it falls off easily. I wish I had your nail polish application skill. Ganda e! I do mine like a 5-year old girl. Haha

    • I want to get myself the gold one. Kaso it’s P150 and isn’t gel formula like this one is. I’d need to get the top coat to make it glossy. I’m still mulling it over. :p

Leave a Reply

