My Nuxe Haul

Remember when I reviewed all these awesome deluxe samples from French skincare brand, Nuxe? They’ve got some winning products in their lineup, and the trial period I got led to eventually purchasing some popular picks that were memorable to me during their introductory sale.

I’m not short on moisturizers or toners, so I focused on acquiring mostly makeup removers. Here’s what I got:

Nuxe Haul

  • Nuxe Reve de Miel Face Cleansing and Makeup Removing Gel
  • Nuxe Comforting Cleansing Milk (With Rose Petals)
  • Nuxe Creme Prodigieuse Yeux Anti-fatigue Moisturizing Eye Cream

I opted for two bottles of Reve de Miel Face Cleansing and Make-up Removing Gel, because I wanted to give one to my mom. I’m trying to get her to double cleanse or to at least stop using harsh soaps to wash up, so I insist she use gentler formulas. I was down to the last few pumps of my old eye cream during the sale, so I ordered the Creme Prodigieuse Eye Cream as a backup. (Currently using that now!) It may come as a surprise, but I decided to pass on the much-advertised Huile Prodigieuse. I still have two bottles of facial oil/serum that I have to go through this year, so I’m taking it easy with the oil shopping.

Nuxe Philippines was generous enough to include sachets of samples to the purchase.

They also included this lovely Paris-themed tote to match the pouch I got earlier.

Have you been able to paw at their testers? What are you planning to get from Nuxe?

4 thoughts on “My Nuxe Haul

Leave a Reply

