In Her Element Low pH Rose Gel Cleanser

I mentioned before that I’m legit starting to get into the whole rose skincare trend after reviewing an eye cream. It all fell into place organically. A few weeks after I started using my eye cream, In Her Element Low pH Rose Gel Cleanser (PHP 675) made its debut in a bazaar/fair booth I was helping man. After seeing the tester in action, I purchased mine right away.

In Her Element Rose Gel Cleanser

Quick Specs: 100 ml ; made in the Philippines

Ingredients

We are in unanimous agreement in this household that the rose cleanser has a fancy AF look to the packaging. It’s a plastic bottle with a high-shine metallic finish on the pump and lid. The bottle body is sturdy as it has already survived 3 falls in the shower. I have to point out that the biggest con I can find is the pump that is on the short side. Meaning, the product comes out in small squirts. It takes 3-5 pumps to get sufficient product out, but you don’t need so a lot to create a lather.

Let’s get right to it: The two products that make up In Her Element Rose Gel Collection are some magical stuff! (I’ll be reviewing the Rose Gel Serum Moisturizer at a later date.) Despite being fragrance-free, the rose distillate in the formula gives off the most enchanting aroma. It transports me to an exotic spa experience, a luxurious imagery of splashing my face with a bowl of water and rose petals. The scent puts me in a good mood, and I have been looking forward to my twice-daily cleansing routine.

In terms of lather, what you get is a low foam cleanser for those who are used to big bubbles in their face wash. There is a lot of slip and slide with just 2-3 pumps of product, and skin does not feel tight post-rinse.

Low lather

Verdict: Can’t go wrong with something that just makes you look forward to the next time you wash your face! I am BESOTTED by the naturally occurring rose scent, and this became my favorite In Her Element product right away.

To find out how you can order your own bottle of In Her Element Rose Cleanser, click HERE.

*Disclosure: I am employed by LLB Inc., the mother company of In Her Element. But I was not paid or otherwise compensated to write this review. All opinions expressed here are entirely my own, and I purchased the In Her Element Rose Gel Cleanser with my own money.*

2 thoughts on “In Her Element Low pH Rose Gel Cleanser

Leave a Reply

